Big news!

Big news!

I think I have mentioned this once or twice before… but now it is official.

On April 1, 2013 I am going back to school!

I have registered for classes and am now trying to find cheap books that on the internet. Speaking of books, I have already read one of the required books for my history class. Nerds reading nonfiction for fun for the win!

After I registered I sat down looked at my schedule and thought, how in the world did I get such good classes with such a late registration date…. I then thought, how in the world will I be able to do this.

Working full-time, school full-time, youth group… When will I eat you ask? I have no idea.

I think I have two weeks to drop a class without having it show up on my transcript…. So I have two weeks to talk myself out of this madness. (maybe we should take a moment to pray for my sanity)

 

So excited. So very terrified. But mostly excited!

2 thoughts on “Big news!

  1. you got this Tracy! when all else fails you can come over and we can relax with “crafts” and molten lava burritos!!! school is stressful, but totally doable if its what you want for your life!! I love you, and good luck!

    1. Haha, nothing about molten lava burritos was relaxing!

      But seriously, thank you so much. Your support means a lot.

Leave a Reply

