Thankful Thursday (eleven)

Thankful Thursday (eleven)

This year I have really been trying to being thankful.

It started with me just trying to be aware, then I decided to start doing Thankful Thursday here. And now, I have one more thing…

My thankfulness board!

Thankful

Isn’t it great.

I won it from my wonderful friend Melissa’s blog (I was the only person who entered, but I still won!)

 

So far I have

  • Christmas
  • A picture of my family
  • Neighbors
  • This girl
  • A picture of this girl and her husband
  • A card from youth

 

So this week I am thankful for my new board (and the cute mini clothes-pins that came with it)

What are you thankful for this week?

 

Leave a Reply

