Thankful Thursday (four)

Thankful Thursday (four)

This month the theme of my life seems to be I’ve been crazy busy.

I’m mostly moved into my new apartment! It is hectic and I have boxes just sitting in my living room.

But I have fish and that makes it all better.

(okay, the picture isn’t the best and you can’t actually see any of the fish, but they are there, I promise! And it’s bedtime so I’m not going to go take another picture)

So this Thursday I’m thankful for my housewarming fish, not just because they are awesome (which they are), but because of the awesome people that gave them to me. But more on them at a later date.

Leave a Reply

