Thankful Thursday (two)

Thankful Thursday (two)

It has been a crazy week. I’ve been apartment searching the last two weeks and am finally found a place I really like that is in my price range and sent in my application yesterday morning. I’m trying not to stress too much about it.

There was crazy rain yesterday and normal rain this morning but I do believe that it is officially spring here and I am soooo excited. Which brings me to thankful Thursday.

Today I am thankful for daffodils.

Daffodils are, hands down, my favorite flowers. They are just so bright and always make my heart happy.

I think one of the reasons I love daffodils so much is they are the beginning of spring and I love the springtime. There is always such beauty and hope in the beginning of this season for me. Daffodils are crazy beautiful and always remind me of the hope and joy that this season brings to me.

Leave a Reply

