Gallery

I restored this chair a while ago with the help of a dear friend.

I saved this chair from a trip to the thrift store or the dump after one of my grandparents’ yard sales.. And it sat in the hallway outside my bedroom at my parents house for many months. Until I got up the courage to take it apart.

My mom used this chair when she was a young lass and I couldn’t bare to see my grandparents get rid of it. I saw what it could be and imagined what it might have been in it’s younger years.

I did it in yellow just like it was originally. I just wanted to restore it to its former glory

Leave a Reply

