All Sorts of Excitement

All Sorts of Excitement

Exciting things are happening. Like legitimately exciting things.

(I do have a tendency to get super excited about things that other people don’t – a good thrift store haul, the smell of old (non-smokey) books, refinishing furniture, whipped cream, car washes, old movies…. you get the point.)

So, like I said, there are exciting things happening, like A LOT of them.

The one that I am most excited and terrified for is I am moving out at the end of the month.

I live with my parents right now, but in three weeks that is a chapter of my life that will be closed (hopefully forever)

Other exciting things include, my best friend’s wedding in September, my other friends wedding in August, going to Montana after my best friend’s wedding in September, and going to Portland in October for a David Crowder Band concert and I get to see a dear friend while in Portland for the aforementioned David Crowder Band Concert.

Life is just so exciting right now.

Leave a Reply

